Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures in San Francisco, CA

Reviews for Dr. Charles K. Lee

For more than a decade, our board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Charles K. Lee, has treated many San Francisco, CA men and women in the Bay Area. With his team of seasoned medical professionals, Dr. Lee offers patients of all ages with face, body, breast, and skin plastic or reconstructive surgeries. He has nonsurgical aesthetic treatments available as well. As a highly regarded plastic surgeon for Asian eyelid surgery and microsurgeries of the hands and nerves, Dr. Lee believes we can rebuild and rejuvenate with safe techniques and aesthetically pleasing results. We offer this testimonial section of our website to you. We hope you will take the time to read through some of our current and former patient reviews.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

(Translated by Google) I got a botox treatment on my chin and I think you're doing very well. The nurse will not let you do the procedure yourself, but your doctor will do it yourself. It's too far to go to Los Angeles I've been looking for it. It is 100% satisfied even when it is the first time and when it is the second time. I'll be back soon. (Original) 턱 보톡스시술 받았는데 너무 잘 하시는 것 같아요. 시술할 때 간호사분이 놓지않고 의사분이 직접 시술해주십니다. LA까지 가서 맞긴 너무 멀어서 찾고 찾다가 알게된 곳 인데 첫번째때도 그렇고 두번째 맞았을 때도 100%만족합니다. 조만간 또 맞으러 갈거에요 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) I got a botox treatment on my chin and I think you're doing very well. The nurse will not let you do the procedure yourself, but your doctor will do it yourself. It's too far to go to Los Angeles I've been looking for it. It is 100% satisfied even when it is the first time and when it is the second time. I'll be back soon. (Original) 턱 보톡스시술 받았는데 너무 잘 하시는 것 같아요. 시술할 때 간호사분이 놓지않고 의사분이 직접 시술해주십니다. LA까지 가서 맞긴 너무 멀어서 찾고 찾다가 알게된 곳 인데 첫번째때도 그렇고 두번째 맞았을 때도 100%만족합니다. 조만간 또 맞으러 갈거에요 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

(Translated by Google) I got a botox treatment on my chin and I think you're doing very well.The nurse will not let you do the procedure yourself, but your doctor will do it yourself.It's too far to go to Los AngelesI've been looking for it.It is 100% satisfied even when it is the first time and when it is the second time.I'll be back soon.(Original)턱 보톡스시술 받았는데 너무 잘 하시는 것 같아요.시술할 때 간호사분이 놓지않고 의사분이 직접 시술해주십니다.LA까지 가서 맞긴 너무 멀어서 찾고 찾다가 알게된 곳 인데첫번째때도 그렇고 두번째 맞았을 때도 100%만족합니다.조만간 또 맞으러 갈거에요 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

(Translated by Google) I got a botox treatment on my chin and I think you're doing very well. The nurse will not let you do the procedure yourself, but your doctor will do it yourself. It's too far to go to Los Angeles I've been looking for it. It is 100% satisfied even when it is the first time and when it is the second time. I'll be back soon. (Original) 턱 보톡스시술 받았는데 너무 잘 하시는 것 같아요. 시술할 때 간호사분이 놓지않고 의사분이 직접 시술해주십니다. LA까지 가서 맞긴 너무 멀어서 찾고 찾다가 알게된 곳 인데 첫번째때도 그렇고 두번째 맞았을 때도 100%만족합니다. 조만간 또 맞으러 갈거에요 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

(Translated by Google) I got a botox treatment on my chin and I think you're doing very well.The nurse will not let you do the procedure yourself, but your doctor will do it yourself.It's too far to go to Los AngelesI've been looking for it.It is 100% satisfied even when it is the first time and when it is the second time.I'll be back soon.(Original)턱 보톡스시술 받았는데 너무 잘 하시는 것 같아요.시술할 때 간호사분이 놓지않고 의사분이 직접 시술해주십니다.LA까지 가서 맞긴 너무 멀어서 찾고 찾다가 알게된 곳 인데첫번째때도 그렇고 두번째 맞았을 때도 100%만족합니다.조만간 또 맞으러 갈거에요 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) I got a botox treatment on my chin and I think you're doing very well. The nurse will not let you do the procedure yourself, but your doctor will do it yourself. It's too far to go to Los Angeles I've been looking for it. It is 100% satisfied even when it is the first time and when it is the second time. I'll be back soon. (Original) 턱 보톡스시술 받았는데 너무 잘 하시는 것 같아요. 시술할 때 간호사분이 놓지않고 의사분이 직접 시술해주십니다. LA까지 가서 맞긴 너무 멀어서 찾고 찾다가 알게된 곳 인데 첫번째때도 그렇고 두번째 맞았을 때도 100%만족합니다. 조만간 또 맞으러 갈거에요 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I had several procedures done at once. Mini face lift, fat graft, upper and lower eyelid surgery. I read almost all of his comments on real self, google and yelp. Dr. Lee made me feel extremely comfortable during my consultation and on procedure day. Nurse Tina was beyond helpful, informative and sweet. I always loving going to follow ups because they treat you like family. I see him more regularly for Botox now and I enjoy seeing doc and staff every few months. Feel like family. I send all my friends and family to him because he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Since I was very young girl, I've always wanted to find a solution for my monolids. I am your typical girly girl and creating different looks with make-up has become a passion of mine. I found it hard to show my creativity with eyeshadow since I had monolids. After much research and numerous consultations up and down the coast, Dr. Charles Lee's office by far had the most pleasant and most knowledgeable staff. Dr. Lee was very warm and welcoming. Dr. Lee took his time to explain everything in detail and gave me important insight on the procedure as well as what my options are with how I want my creases to look like. He showed me before and after photos of his previous patients with similar cases and different results (height and crease shape) depending on the outcome of how the patient wanted to look after surgery. I loved how all the results from his previous patients had looked so natural. Fast track to today, I am 1 year post surgery and I am more in love with my eyelids. So many of my friends/family have noticed a difference in me but couldn't pinpoint what changed, but I proudly say that I had Asian Eyelid Surgery with Dr. Charles Lee. Since then, a couple of my friends have also come to see him for their cosmetic procedures (Asian Eyelid Surgery, Rhinoplasty, Breast Augmentation as well as injectables). I am forever grateful for Dr. Lee's expertise, professionalism and even for just being such a genuine person, but most importantly for this life changing experience that I've been waiting to do for the longest time. Thank you, Dr. Lee and your awesome staff for making this journey a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

It has been almost one year since my mini facelift with Dr. Lee and I am super pleased with the results. I was very nervous about this procedure but Dr. Lee and staff have always been professional and attentive to my needs. During the initial consultation with Dr. Lee, he was very direct and straightforward with his recommendations. He showed me before and after of his work and explained how he would approach the procedure. Every part of the procedure was explained so I can anticipate what to expect before, during, and after. Three to four week after my surgery, I was already able to see good results. By that point, most of the swelling and bruising had already subsided. I was able to wear makeup and return to work. I saw Dr. Lee 5-6 times after the surgery for follow ups. Dr. Lee is professional, skilled, and attentive. The staff is also very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions. I love how natural the results look! I have gotten many compliment from my friends and family. The battle with age doesn't end here! I am now getting regular Botox treatment with Dr. Lee. You know what they say, prevent is the best treatment. I am so happy that Dr. Lee is my plastic surgeon. I have never thought I would look forward to visit to a doctors office until I found Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I have always felt insecure about my wide face and chubby cheeks. I have tried Botox to my jaw in the past but it did not give me the v-shaped face that I wanted. I happened to come across the Buccal fat removal procedure on the “The Doctors” show and began doing a lot of research on this surgery. After reading about other’s experience on RealSelf and Yelp, I picked Dr. Lee as my plastic surgeon. Dr. Lee was friendly, enthusiastic, and skillful in addressing my concerns. His staff took the extra effort to provide encouragement and support through the entire process. The surgery went quickly and smoothly. I had very minimal pain after and the healing process was not as bad as I anticipated. The front office was very accommodating scheduling my appointments with my schedule. Overall, Dr. Lee and staff have been very professional, friendly, and skillful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Lee is awesome! I go to him for Botox and am completely satisfied with the end result. He's really knowledgeable and experienced. I love his approach on less is more. Most doctors will push for unnecessary high dosages of Botox or suggest other procedures like fillers making you feel pressured to do something you're not ready for. I've been to other offices which try to sell me on unnecessary treatments making me feel uncomfortable. Dr. Lee is way different, he listens to my concerns and does exactly what I need. Because of this I am a loyal patient. I've also referred many of my friends and family to him and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a board certified plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I got referred to Dr. Charles Lee from a girlfriend of mine and I’m glad she did! I’m in my mid 50’s and came in for my very first Botox treatment. They staff is super warm and friendly and Dr. Lee explains what he will be doing. They also make sure I’m ok with the price and amount I will be getting rather than just injecting me. Also, Dr. Lee himself does the injections! My face is wrinkle free and just in time for the holidays! Thank you Dr. Lee and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

​Age is but a number, but as you get older it’s inevitable for sagging and lines to start forming. One day you look in the mirror and take a good look at yourself and think, “where did all of these lines come from?” Facials and creams can only do so much. Then I met Dr. Charles Lee and his wonderful staff. I was a little hesitant at first because I was afraid of being pushed into getting surgery. I want to look fresh and rejuvenated, but don’t even want to consider going under the knife. Dr. Lee is very understanding and listens to my concerns and goals, and most importantly, respects the fact that I DO NOT want surgery. Botox is a temporary solution to these fine wrinkles, but it does the trick. Dr. Lee thoroughly explains everything before doing anything. He is very gentle, but precise. That is why I love coming into his office. Everyone makes me feel so welcome, and of course, always makes me feel like I haven’t aged a bit. Thank you, Dr. Lee and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

​ Age is but a number, but as you get older it’s inevitable for sagging and lines to start forming. One day you look in the mirror and take a good look at yourself and think, “where did all of these lines come from?” Facials and creams can only do so much. Then I met Dr. Charles Lee and his wonderful staff. I was a little hesitant at first because I was afraid of being pushed into getting surgery. I want to look fresh and rejuvenated, but don’t even want to consider going under the knife. Dr. Lee is very understanding and listens to my concerns and goals, and most importantly, respects the fact that I DO NOT want surgery. Botox is a temporary solution to these fine wrinkles, but it does the trick. Dr. Lee thoroughly explains everything before doing anything. He is very gentle, but precise. That is why I love coming into his office. Everyone makes me feel so welcome, and of course, always makes me feel like I haven’t aged a bit. Thank you, Dr. Lee and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

If you're looking for the right place to get Botox, L Plastic Surgery is the one! I had been interested in getting Botox for quite some time bc all my friends were getting it for preventative care. What motivated me to finally go was when a girlfriend pointed out the frown lines between my eyebrows that were inevitably going to blossom bc of how animated I am. I decided to see Dr. Lee bc he was referred by many ladies I know and trust. They all said he was very skilled and natural (which is what I wanted). They were right! He was patient and listened to all my concerns. He gave me suggestions and advised me on what he wanted to do and made sure it was inline with what I wanted. Procedure was quick, easy and painless. Come see Dr. Lee at L Plastic Surgery. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

If you're looking for the right place to get Botox, L Plastic Surgery is the one!I had been interested in getting Botox for quite some time bc all my friends were getting it for preventative care. What motivated me to finally go was when a girlfriend pointed out the frown lines between my eyebrows that were inevitably going to blossom bc of how animated I am. I decided to see Dr. Lee bc he was referred by many ladies I know and trust. They all said he was very skilled and natural (which is what I wanted). They were right! He was patient and listened to all my concerns. He gave me suggestions and advised me on what he wanted to do and made sure it was inline with what I wanted. Procedure was quick, easy and painless. Come see Dr. Lee at L Plastic Surgery. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

If you're looking for the right place to get Botox, L Plastic Surgery is the one! I had been interested in getting Botox for quite some time bc all my friends were getting it for preventative care. What motivated me to finally go was when a girlfriend pointed out the frown lines between my eyebrows that were inevitably going to blossom bc of how animated I am. I decided to see Dr. Lee bc he was referred by many ladies I know and trust. They all said he was very skilled and natural (which is what I wanted). They were right! He was patient and listened to all my concerns. He gave me suggestions and advised me on what he wanted to do and made sure it was inline with what I wanted. Procedure was quick, easy and painless. Come see Dr. Lee at L Plastic Surgery. You won't regret it! More