Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near San Francisco, CA

Reviews for Dr. Charles K. Lee

For more than a decade, our board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Charles K. Lee, has treated many San Francisco, CA men and women in the Bay Area. With his team of seasoned medical professionals, Dr. Lee offers patients of all ages with face, body, breast, and skin plastic or reconstructive surgeries. He has nonsurgical aesthetic treatments available as well. As a highly regarded plastic surgeon for Asian eyelid surgery and microsurgeries of the hands and nerves, Dr. Lee believes we can rebuild and rejuvenate with safe techniques and aesthetically pleasing results. We offer this testimonial section of our website to you. We hope you will take the time to read through some of our current and former patient reviews.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2020

When you want work done to your body or face, you want to make sure you go to the right doctor. It took me years to finally choose one and I'm so glad I chose Dr. Lee. He is an amazing surgeon and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants any procedures done. It's been 5 weeks since I got breast augmentation and they're healing very well. The scars are very light and will get even lighter after time. He will give you his honest opinion about your suggestions and will make you look very natural. Most doctors just want your money and do whatever you want, but Dr. Lee cares about his reputation and that's why he gets so many referrals. I have a ton of friends who are going to him after seeing my breasts. I absolutely love them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2021

For 10 years I thought and considered doing a breast implant. The desire for the procedure intensified a year and half ago and I started searching for the best cosmetic surgeon. I did several consultations with quite a number of them but when I consulted with Dr Lee, I knew without a doubt that he was the surgeon I have been looking for, for a year and half. Apart from great reviews and qualifications of Dr Lee, I felt his passion and excitement for what he does. You could see that he loves his job and genuinely cares about his clients. He took time to explain in great detail, the procedure. Dr Lee and his beautiful, kind staff spent at least two hours with me. I knew that consultation day that my search for the best cosmetic surgeon for my breast implant was over. The day of the surgery October 2019, I was relaxed and ready because I knew I was in good hands. The procedure went smoothly. Dr Lee strictly instructed the nurses how to take care of me to the point of how to position me, that was going above and beyond. I had a follow up with him twice a week. In all the follow ups, he assessed the surgical site and changed the dressing himself. The outcome of my surgery was simply beautiful..perfect. I am grateful to Dr Charles Lee and his staff. He gave me my confidence and happiness back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2020

When you want work done to your body or face, you want to make sure you go to the right doctor. It took me years to finally choose one and I’m so glad I chose Dr. Lee. He is an amazing surgeon and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants any procedures done. It’s been 5 weeks since I got breast augmentation and they’re healing very well. The scars are very light and will get even lighter after time. He will give you his honest opinion about your suggestions and will make you look very natural. Most doctors just want your money and do whatever you want, but Dr. Lee cares about his reputation and that’s why he gets so many referrals. I have a ton of friends who are going to him after seeing my breasts. I absolutely love them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

First off, I was recommended by several patients and & I know exactly why now!! I went to Dr. Lee in August for a breast augmentation consultation, best appointment ever! Well I scheduled my surgery the very same day for early October. As soon as I got to the hospital all I could hear were the praises of how amazing my surgeon is and I have the best of the best. I was all check in and ready for the actual surgery and could not have felt more at ease. The staff were great and Dr. Lee was so calm and reassuring! My experience was absolutely flawless and I am 3 months post op and I feel amazing, my body has bounced back to completely normality! I highly highly recommend Dr. Lee and his amazing team to be the surgeon you choose. Thank so much Dr. Lee for the amazing work you did on me and to his amazing team, Tina & Diana who has walked and guided me though my process every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

I had breast enlargement with Dr Lee this year. Him and his team are extremely caring and attended to all my needs.  Dr Lee took the time to answer all my questions and explained to me everything i need to know. He made me feel comfortable and I was very confident in the surgery to  come. The results were amazing! They turned out exactly how I imagined/wanted them to be. The post-surgery follow ups has been excellent. I definitely recommend Dr Lee and his team for anyone looking to have breast surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

I had breast enlargement with Dr Lee this year. Him and his team are extremely caring and attended to all my needs.  Dr Lee took the time to answer all my questions and explained to me everything i need to know. He made me feel comfortable and I was very confident in the surgery to  come. The results were amazing! They turned out exactly how I imagined/wanted them to be. The post-surgery follow ups has been excellent.I definitely recommend Dr Lee and his team for anyone looking to have breast surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2017

I was recommended to Dr. Lee from a friend when I was looking into doctors for breast augmentation and was nothing short of impressed. Dr. Lee was honest and direct in my consultation which made me feel confident in him and his work. My results came out perfect and my experience through my surgery and healing were great.  Since my surgery I have recommended 2 more friends to go to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I have been very fortunate to pick an amazing doctor my cosmetic surgeries, Dr Charles K Lee, did my breast augmentation 3 month ago and I couldn't be happier. Today Thursday November 10th I am back for a little Botox on the forehead, honestly I couldn't be happier with the result and nothing I write can prove how talented Dr Lee is. Yet most of all I love his honesty, kindness and passion for his work. Truly an artist who deserve more recognition. Thank You Dr Charles K Lee Sincerely Ms Berhe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I have been very fortunate to pick an amazing doctor my cosmetic surgeries, Dr Charles K Lee, did my breast augmentation 3 month ago and I couldn’t be happier. Today Thursday November 10th I am back for a little Botox on the forehead, honestly I couldn’t be happier with the result and nothing I write can prove how talented Dr Lee is. Yet most of all I love his honesty, kindness and passion for his work. Truly an artist who deserve more recognition. Thank You Dr Charles K LeeSincerely Ms Berhe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2016

When you want work done to your body or face, you want to make sure you go to the right doctor. It took me years to finally choose one and I'm so glad I choose Dr. Lee. He is an amazing surgeon and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants any procedures done. It's been 5 weeks since I got breast augmentation and they're healing very well. The scars are very light and will get even lighter after time. He will give you his honest opinion about your suggestions and will make you look very natural. Most doctors just want your money and do whatever you want, but Dr. Lee cares about his reputation and that's why he gets so many referrals. I have a ton of friends who are going to him after seeing my breasts. I absolutely love them :) More