Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near San Francisco, CA

Reviews for Dr. Charles K. Lee

For more than a decade, our board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Charles K. Lee, has treated many San Francisco, CA men and women in the Bay Area. With his team of seasoned medical professionals, Dr. Lee offers patients of all ages with face, body, breast, and skin plastic or reconstructive surgeries. He has nonsurgical aesthetic treatments available as well. As a highly regarded plastic surgeon for Asian eyelid surgery and microsurgeries of the hands and nerves, Dr. Lee believes we can rebuild and rejuvenate with safe techniques and aesthetically pleasing results. We offer this testimonial section of our website to you. We hope you will take the time to read through some of our current and former patient reviews.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2020

When you want work done to your body or face, you want to make sure you go to the right doctor. It took me years to finally choose one and I’m so glad I chose Dr. Lee. He is an amazing surgeon and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants any procedures done. It’s been 5 weeks since I got breast augmentation and they’re healing very well. The scars are very light and will get even lighter after time. He will give you his honest opinion about your suggestions and will make you look very natural. Most doctors just want your money and do whatever you want, but Dr. Lee cares about his reputation and that’s why he gets so many referrals. I have a ton of friends who are going to him after seeing my breasts. I absolutely love them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2020

When you want work done to your body or face, you want to make sure you go to the right doctor. It took me years to finally choose one and I'm so glad I chose Dr. Lee. He is an amazing surgeon and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants any procedures done. It's been 5 weeks since I got breast augmentation and they're healing very well. The scars are very light and will get even lighter after time. He will give you his honest opinion about your suggestions and will make you look very natural. Most doctors just want your money and do whatever you want, but Dr. Lee cares about his reputation and that's why he gets so many referrals. I have a ton of friends who are going to him after seeing my breasts. I absolutely love them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing! - First off, I was recommended by several patients and & I know exactly why now!! I went to Dr. Lee in August for a breast augmentation consultation, best appointment ever! Well I scheduled my surgery the very same day for early October. As soon as I got to the hospital all I could hear were the praises of how amazing my surgeon is and I have the best of the best. I was all check in and ready for the actual surgery and could not have felt more at ease. The staff were great and Dr. Lee was so calm and reassuring! My experience was absolutely flawless and I am 3 months post op and I feel amazing, my body has bounced back to completely normality! I highly highly recommend Dr. Lee and his amazing team to be the surgeon you choose. Thank so much Dr. Lee for the amazing work you did on me and to his amazing team, Tina & Diana who has walked and guided me though my process every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

First off, I was recommended by several patients and & I know exactly why now!! I went to Dr. Lee in August for a breast augmentation consultation, best appointment ever! Well I scheduled my surgery the very same day for early October. As soon as I got to the hospital all I could hear were the praises of how amazing my surgeon is and I have the best of the best. I was all check in and ready for the actual surgery and could not have felt more at ease. The staff were great and Dr. Lee was so calm and reassuring! My experience was absolutely flawless and I am 3 months post op and I feel amazing, my body has bounced back to completely normality! I highly highly recommend Dr. Lee and his amazing team to be the surgeon you choose. Thank so much Dr. Lee for the amazing work you did on me and to his amazing team, Tina & Diana who has walked and guided me though my process every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

First off, I was recommended by several patients and & I know exactly why now!! I went to Dr. Lee in August for a breast augmentation consultation, best appointment ever! Well I scheduled my surgery the very same day for early October. As soon as I got to the hospital all I could hear were the praises of how amazing my surgeon is and I have the best of the best. I was all check in and ready for the actual surgery and could not have felt more at ease. The staff were great and Dr. Lee was so calm and reassuring! My experience was absolutely flawless and I am 3 months post op and I feel amazing, my body has bounced back to completely normality! I highly highly recommend Dr. Lee and his amazing team to be the surgeon you choose. Thank so much Dr. Lee for the amazing work you did on me and to his amazing team, Tina & Diana who has walked and guided me though my process every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2019

Amazing, Comfortable, and Natural; I Feel Fantastic! - I've been thinking about doing this for many years. Since I have never gotten surgery before, I was very nervous about the whole process. A friend of mine has been considering breast augmentation as well and asked me to accompany her to her consult with Dr. Lee. From her consult, I could tell Dr. Lee was skillful and experienced with breast augmentations. After seeing my friend’s result from her surgery with Dr. Lee, I knew I had to book with Dr. Lee myself. I am in my early 30s’, 32A with a petite frame, and never had kids. I wanted a fuller bust but still to look natural. I am only 1 month out from surgery but I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Lee and his staff. I felt at ease and cared for from the very beginning. Surgery and recovery were comfortable and a breeze. I was able to go back to work about 2 weeks after surgery. I am excited to wear a swimsuit and take advantage of the rest of this summer! I am going to recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2019

Asian Eyelid Surgery Was a Breeze - Since I was very young girl, I've always wanted to find a solution for my monolids. I am your typical girly girl and creating different looks with make-up has become a passion of mine. I found it hard to show my creativity with eyeshadow since I had monolids. After much research and numerous consultations up and down the coast, Dr. Charles Lee's office by far had the most pleasant and most knowledgeable staff. Dr. Lee was very warm and welcoming. Dr. Lee took his time to explain everything in detail and gave me important insight on the procedure as well as what my options are with how I want my creases to look like. He showed me before and after photos of his previous patients with similar cases and different results (height and crease shape) depending on the outcome of how the patient wanted to look after surgery. I loved how all the results from his previous patients had looked so natural. Fast track to today, I am 1 year post surgery and I am more in love with my eyelids. So many of my friends/family have noticed a difference in me but couldn't pinpoint what changed, but I proudly say that I had Asian Eyelid Surgery with Dr. Charles Lee. Since then, a couple of my friends have also come to see him for their cosmetic procedures (Asian Eyelid Surgery, Rhinoplasty, Breast Augmentation as well as injectables). I am forever grateful for Dr. Lee's expertise, professionalism and even for just being such a genuine person, but most importantly for this life changing experience that I've been waiting to do for the longest time. Thank you, Dr. Lee and your awesome staff for making this journey a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2018

Best decision I have made - When searching for a doctor to have a breast augmentation, I was recommended to Dr. Lee and I am so thankful I found him. His confidence and bed side manner were amazing and my breasts came out perfect! Since I've had them done I have told 2 more friends to go to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great Experience with Breast Augmentation - San Francisco, CA - I'm 58 years old and have been contemplating having beast augmentation. But I was very hesitant because of me age and was very afraid of the pain. I went to a consultation with Dr. Lee and I felt very comfortable with him. I wanted a very natural look and he showed me pictures and I really liked his work and decided to go with Dr. Lee. My procedure and recovery went really well. I am extremely happy with my new breasts. Dr. Lee did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I have been very fortunate to pick an amazing doctor my cosmetic surgeries, Dr Charles K Lee, did my breast augmentation 3 month ago and I couldn’t be happier. Today Thursday November 10th I am back for a little Botox on the forehead, honestly I couldn’t be happier with the result and nothing I write can prove how talented Dr Lee is. Yet most of all I love his honesty, kindness and passion for his work. Truly an artist who deserve more recognition. Thank You Dr Charles K LeeSincerely Ms Berhe. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.